Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 21 No. 13
  • Created with Sketch.
  • Created with Sketch.
  • Created with Sketch.

ESPN, CBS lead the way at Emmys

ESPN’s network group took home 10 awards from last week’s 39th annual Sports Emmys, including trophies for weekly studio show (“College GameDay”) and studio host (Bob Ley).   CBS Sports’ Gary Danielson, Craig Silver, Allie LaForce and ...
This is a SportsBusiness Journal Article. Perhaps you are not logged in to your SBJ account or you are not a SBJ subscriber.

Already a Subscriber?

Become a Subscriber Today

  • E-mail alerts of the week's sports business news.
  • Up to the minute coverage of sports business news around the country online and more...