Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 25 No. 155

Staff

Corporate Office

Whitney Shaw

President/CEO

 

Management Team

Abraham Madkour

Publisher

amadkour@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1511

Julie Tuttle

Director of National Advertising Sales

jtuttle@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0711

Beverly Padgett

Director of National Audience Development and Circulation

bpadgett@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1455

James Sullivan

Managing Director, Conference Group

jmsullivan@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0713

Mary Lynn Baranowski

Controller

mbaranowski@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1557

Sports Business Daily/Journal Staff

John Aceti

SBD Staff Writer

jaceti@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1506

Preston Bounds

SBD Assistant Editor

pbounds@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1526

David Bourne

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

dbourne@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1417

David Broughton

SBJ Research Director

dbroughton@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1433

Josh Carpenter

SBD Assistant Managing Editor

jcarpenter@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1522

Michael Chupita

SBD Assistant Editor

mchupita@bizjournals.com
704-973-1521

Mark Covert

Editorial Assistant

mcovert@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1509

Corey Edwards

Graphic Designer

cedwards@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1423

 

Rick Ellington

SBD Managing Editor

rellington@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1528

Tyler Everett

SBD Global Assistant Managing Editor

teverett@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1527

Ben Fischer

SBJ Staff Writer

bfischer@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0706

Betty Gomes

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

bgomes@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1439

Keith Hutchinson

Web Developer Resource Guide LIVE

khutchinson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1419

Daniel Kaplan

SBJ Staff Writer

dkaplan@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0722

Austin Karp

Managing Editor, Digital

akarp@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1519

Ted Keith

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

tkeith@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1416

Bill King

SBJ Senior Staff Writer

bking@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1412

Jake Kyler

SBJ Chief Copy Editor

jkyler@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1436

Thomas Leary

SBD Staff Writer

tleary@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1518

Terry Lefton

SBJ/SBD Editor-at-Large

tlefton@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0718

Andrew Levin

SBD Staff Writer

alevin@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1544

John Lombardo

SBJ Staff Writer

jlombardo@sportsbusinessjournal.com
312-873-2217

Bill Magrath

SBD Media Relations Manager

billm@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1515 

Derick Moss

Resource Guide LIVE Editor

dmoss@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1434

Dave Morgan

SBD Global Managing Editor

dmorgan@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1513

Liz Mullen

SBJ Staff Writer

lmullen@sportsbusinessjournal.com
408-299-1885

Tanner Nelson

Resource Guide LIVE Copy Editor

tnelson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1453

Ross Nethery

SBJ Managing Editor

rnethery@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1437

Landon Nobles

Resource Guide LIVE Data Analyst

lnobles@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1554

John Ourand

SBJ Staff Writer

jourand@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0723

Valerie Page

SBD Global Staff Writer

vpage@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1443

Joe Perez

SBD Assistant Editor

jperez@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1517

David Rumsey

SBD Staff Writer

drumsey@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1514

Paul Sanford

SBD Television Editor

psanford@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1524

Denise Sicking

Resource Guide LIVE Associate Editor

dsicking@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1331

Lucas Smith

SBD Staff Writer

lsmith@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1509

Michael Smith

SBJ Staff Writer

msmith@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1418

Charlie Snyder

SBD Global Staff Writer

hsnyder@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1512

Liz Spangler

Graphic Designer

espangler@bizjournals.com
704-973-1441

Adam Stern

SBJ Staff Writer

astern@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1432

Tom Stinson

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

tstinson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1424

Mike Sunnucks

SBJ Staff Writer

msunnucks@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1426

Ian Thomas

SBJ Staff Writer

ithomas@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0719

Advertising

Jennifer Arapoff

Branded Content and Custom Publishing Editor

jarapoff@bizjournals.com
704-973-1553

Megi Berqiraj

Advertising Coordinator

mberquiraj@bizjournals.com
212-500-0705

Judi Bowe

Midwestern Advertising Manager

jbowe@sportsbusinessjournal.com
312-873-2216

Burt Cobe

Northeastern Advertising Manager

bcobe@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0702

Chris Hixenbaugh

Southeastern Advertising Manager

chixenbaugh@sportsbusinessjournal.com
904-265-2215

Hunter Millington

Northeastern Advertising Manager

hmillington@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0725

Mark Schwartz

Western Advertising Manager

mschwartz@sportsbusinessjournal.com
408-299-1886

Kara Walsh

National Digital Sales Managerr

kwalsh@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0712

Circulation/Administration

Eboni King

Circulation/Mktg Rep/Admin Coord.

jlenihan@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1428

Sam Trader

Circulation Sales Representative

strader@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1516

Michael Johnson

Circulation Sales Representative

mjohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1422

Bridget Ernst

Circulation Associate

bernst@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1431

Hunter Steinberg

Circulation Sales Representative

hsteinberg@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1448

Molly Kirkpatrick

College & University Program Manager

mkirkpatrick@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1420

Debbie Harley

Accounting Assistant

dharley@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1327

Digital

Kevin Becker

Senior Web Developer

kbecker@bizjournals.com
704-973-1531

Hannah Bordner

Digital Marketing Manager

hbordner@bizjournals.com
704-973-1508

Anna Mason

Social and Digital Media Manager

amason@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1444

Darin Philyaw

Web Developer

dphilyaw@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1530

Acie Wyatt

Senior Producer

awyatt@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1552

Chris Mason

Video Producer / Graphics Editor

cmason@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1457

Conferences

Allison Brush

Sales Director

allisonbrush@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0710

Laura Case

Senior Conference Director

lcase@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1446

Kellie DeBerry

Audience Development Associate

kdeberry@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1445

Tay Fewell

Graphic Designer

tfewell@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1429

Donna Johnson

Senior Director of Conferences and Events

dojohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1421

Lorianne Lamonica

Conference Director, Conference and Audience Development Coordinator

loriannelamonica@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1523

Natalie Sharp

Sales Director

nsharp@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0720