Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 24 No. 156

Staff

Corporate Office

Whitney Shaw

President/CEO

 

 

Richard Weiss

Publisher

rweiss@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1410

Management Team

Abraham Madkour

Executive Editor

amadkour@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1511

Julie Tuttle

Director of Advertising Sales

jtuttle@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0711

Beverly Padgett

National Director of Audience Development and Circulation

bpadgett@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1455

James Sullivan

Managing Director, Conference Group

jmsullivan@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0713

Martin Bounds

Vice President, Marketing/Business Development

mbounds@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1413

Mary Lynn Baranowski

Controller

mbaranowski@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1557

SportsBusiness Daily/Journal Staff

John Aceti

SBD Staff Writer

jaceti@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1506

Kevin Becker

Senior Web Developer

kbecker@bizjournals.com
704-973-1531

Preston Bounds

SBD Assistant Editor

pbounds@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1526

David Bourne

SBJ Assistant Editor

dbourne@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1417

David Broughton

SBJ Research Director

dbroughton@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1433

Josh Carpenter

SBD Assistant Editor

jcarpenter@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1522

Michael Chupita

SBD Staff Writer

mchupita@bizjournals.com
704-973-1521

Mark Covert

Editorial Assistant

mcovert@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1509

Corey Edwards

Graphic Designer

cedwards@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1423

 

Rick Ellington

SBD Managing Editor

rellington@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1528

Tyler Everett

SBD Global Assistant Managing Editor

teverett@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1527

Ben Fischer

SBJ Staff Writer

bfischer@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0706

Eric Fisher

SBJ Staff Writer

efisher@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0717

Betty Gomes

SBJ Assistant Editor

bgomes@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1439

Chelsea Howard

Editorial Assistant

choward@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1514

Daniel Kaplan

SBJ Staff Writer

dkaplan@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0722

Austin Karp

SBD Assistant Managing Editor

akarp@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1519

Ted Keith

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

ekeith@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1416

Bill King

SBJ Senior Writer

bking@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1412

Jake Kyler

SBJ Chief Copy Editor

jkyler@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1436

Thomas Leary

SBD Staff Writer

tleary@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1518

Terry Lefton

SBJ/SBD Editor-at-Large

tlefton@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0718

John Lombardo

SBJ Staff Writer

jlombardo@sportsbusinessjournal.com
312-873-2217

Anna Mason

Manager of Digital and Social Media

amason@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1444

Maggie MacKenzie

SBJ Copy Editor

mmackenzie@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1427

Brandon McClung

SBJ Research Associate

bmcclung@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1425

Bill Magrath

SBD Media Relations Manager

billm@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1515

Max Miceli

SBD Staff Writer

mmiceli@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1544

Derick Moss

Resource Guide LIVE Editor

dmoss@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1434

Dave Morgan

SBD Global Managing Editor

dmorgan@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1513

Liz Mullen

SBJ Staff Writer

lmullen@sportsbusinessjournal.com
310-322-8711

Ross Nethery

SBJ Managing Editor

rnethery@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1437

Travis Ostrander

SBDG Staff Writer

tostrander@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1508

John Ourand

SBJ/SBD Staff Writer

jourand@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0723

Valerie Page

Resource Guide LIVE Research Assistant

vpage@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1443

Joe Perez

SBD Assistant Editor

jperez@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1517

Darin Philyaw

Web Developer

dphilyaw@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1530

David Rumsey

Staff Writer

drumsey@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1514

Paul Sanford

SBD Television Editor

psanford@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1524

Denise Sicking

Resource Guide LIVE Copy Editor

dsicking@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1331

Lucas Smith

SBD Staff Writer

lsmith@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1509

Michael Smith

SBJ Staff Writer

msmith@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1418

Charlie Snyder

SBDG Staff Writer

hsnyder@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1512

Elizabeth Spangler

Graphic Designer

espangler@bizjournals.com
704-973-1441

Adam Stern

SBJ Staff Writer

astern@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1432

Tom Stinson

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

tstinson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1424

Mike Sunnucks

SBJ Staff Writer

msunnucks@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1426

Ian Thomas

SBJ Staff Writer

ithomas@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0719

Craig Williams

RG LIVE Associate Editor

cwilliams@bizjournals.com
704-973-1419

Advertising

Megi Berqiraj

Advertising Coordinator

mberquiraj@bizjournals.com
212-500-0705

Judi Bowe

Midwest Sales Manager

jbowe@sportsbusinessjournal.com
312-873-2216

Burt Cobe

Northeast Advertising Manager

bcobe@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0702

Chris Hixenbaugh

Southeast Advertising Manager

chixenbaugh@sportsbusinessjournal.com
904-265-2215

Hunter Millington

Northeast Advertising Manager

hmillington@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0725

Mark Schwartz

Western Advertising Manager

mschwartz@sportsbusinessjournal.com
310-322-8711

Kara Walsh

Northeast Sales Manager

kwalsh@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0712

Circulation/Administration

Jay Lenihan

Circulation/Mktg Rep/Admin Coord.

jlenihan@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1428

Carley Fitzgerald

Resource Guide LIVE Sales Representative

cfitzgerald@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1411

Sam Trader

SBD Sales Representative

strader@sportsbusinessdaily.com
704-973-1516

Michael Johnson

SBJ Sales Representative

mjohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1422

Bridget Ernst

Circulation Associate

bernst@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1431

Will Shandley

Audience Development & Marketing Coordinator

wshandley@bizjournals.com
704-973-1415

Hunter Steinberg

SBJ Sales Representative

hsteinberg@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1448

Molly Kirkpatrick

College & University Program Manager

mkirkpatrick@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1420

Debbie Harley

Accounting Administrator

dharley@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1327

Marketing

Misty Berry

Creative Director

mberry@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1429

Chris Mason

Video Producer / Graphics Editor

cmason@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1457

Conferences

Allison Brush

Sales Director

allisonbrush@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0710

Laura Case

Senior Conference Director

lcase@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1446

Donna Johnson

Sr. Director/Conferences & Events

dojohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1421

Lorianne Lamonica

Conference Director & Senior Coordinator

loriannelamonica@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1523

Sandra Nelson

Event Coordinator

snelson@sportsbusinessjournal.com
704-973-1447

Natalie Sharp

Sales Director

nsharp@sportsbusinessjournal.com
212-500-0720