SBJ/Sept. 9-15, 2013/Game Changers

Game Changers: Previous honorees

The following women were recognized in our Game Changers publications of 2011 and 2012:

Stacey Allaster, WTA (2011)
Dana Allen, Competitor Group Inc. (2012)
Renie Anderson, NFL (2012)
Dawn Aponte, Miami Dolphins (2012)
Lisa Baird, U.S. Olympic Committee (2011)
Jennifer Bazante, Visa (2012)
Kathy Behrens, NBA (2011)
Michelle Berg, Team Epic (2011)
Jeanne Bonk, San Diego Chargers (2011)
Kim Brink, NASCAR (2012)
Karen Brodkin, Fox Cable Networks (2011)
Karen Bryant, Seattle Storm (2011)
Jeanie Buss, Los Angeles Lakers (2011)
Sharon Byers, Coca-Cola (2012)
April Carty-Sipp, NBC Sports Regional Networks (2012)
Kerry Chandler, NBA (2012)
Andrea Ching, CNN News Networks and Turner Digital Ad Sales (2012)
Casey Coffman, MSG (2011)
Amy Cohen, Comcast Sports Group (2011)
Ann Wells Crandall, N.Y. Road Runners (2011)
Cindy Davis, Nike Golf (2011)
Tina Davis, Citigroup (2011)
Rana Dershowitz, U.S. Olympic Committee (2012)
Marie Donoghue, ESPN (2012)
Christine Driessen, ESPN (2012)
Rosalyn Durant, ESPNU (2011)
Amy Erschen, The Marketing Arm (2011)
Katy Feeney, MLB (2012)
Pam Gardner, Houston Astros (2011)
Jane Geddes, WWE (2011)
Kit Geis, Genesco Sports Enterprises (2011)
Jessica Gelman, Kraft Sports Group (2012)
Laura Gentile, ESPNW (2011)
Julie Grand, NHL (2012)
Tamera Green, GMR Marketing (2011)
Tara Green, Center Operating Co. (2012)
Jill Gregory, NASCAR (2011)
Kelli Hilliard, IMG College (2012)
Beth Hirschhorn, MetLife (2012)
Lauren Hobart, Dick’s Sporting Goods (2011)
Tery Howard, Miami Dolphins (2011)
Jane Kleinberger, Paciolan (2011)
Ilana Kloss, World TeamTennis (2011)
Julie Roe Lach, NCAA (2011)
Amy Latimer, Boston Bruins/TD Garden (2011)
Micky Lawler, Octagon (2012)
Karen Leetzow, NASCAR (2012)
Danette Leighton, Pac-12 Conference (2011)
Cheryl Levick, Georgia State University (2011)
Wendy Lewis, MLB (2012)
Jennifer Love, NFL Network (2012)
Danielle Maged, StubHub (2012)
Hillary Mandel, IMG Media (2011)
Sheila McLenaghan, PGA Tour (2011)
Allison Melangton, Indiana Sports Corp. (2012)
Sarah Mensah, Portland Trail Blazers (2011)
Christina Miller, NBA Digital/Turner Sports (2011)
Marla Miller, MLB (2011)
Lydia Murphy-Stephans, Pac-12 Networks (2012)
Lisa Murray, Octagon Worldwide (2011)
JoAnn Neale, MLS (2012)
Kathryn Olson, Women’s Sports Foundation (2011)
Mary Owen, Buffalo Bills (2012)
Heidi Pellerano, Wasserman Media Group (2012)
Tracy Perlman, NFL (2012)
Chris Plonsky, University of Texas (2011)
Marian Rhodes, Arizona Diamondbacks (2012)
Laurel Richie, WNBA (2012)
Sue Rodin, WISE/Stars & Strategies (2011)
Carol Sawdye, NBA (2012)
Rebecca Schulte, Comcast SportsNet Mid-Atlantic (2011)
Mary Scott, Matter Inc. (2012)
Staci Slaughter, San Francisco Giants (2012)
Janet Marie Smith, Baltimore Orioles (2011)
Jana Smoley, Reno-Tahoe Open (2012)
Jill Smoller, William Morris Endeavor (2011)
Susan Stone, MLB Network (2011)
Amy Trask, Oakland Raiders (2011)
Laurie Tucker, FedEx (2012)
Tyler Tumminia, The Goldklang Group (2012)
Rita Tuzon, Fox Networks Group (2012)
Circe Wallace, Wasserman Media Group (2011)
Michelle Wilson, WWE (2011)
Melinda Witmer, Time Warner Cable (2011)
Jackie Woodward, MillerCoors (2011)
Ann Wool, Ketchum Sports & Entertainment (2012)
Anne Worcester, New Haven Open (2011)
Paula Yancey, PC Sports (2011)
Gillian Zucker, Auto Club Speedway (2012)

Note: Companies listed are those that appeared in the original publications. Some Game Changers have taken new jobs since then.

Return to top

Related Topics:

Game Changers

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug