Offices and Bureaus

Charlotte

120 West Morehead St
Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-973-1400
Fax: 704-973-1401

Chicago

233 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 1810
Chicago, IL 60601
312-873-2216
Fax: 312-475-0994

New York

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0700
Fax: 212-500-0701

Los Angeles

804 Apollo Street
Suite 323
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-8711
Fax: 310-322-8694

Jacksonville

1200 Riverplace Blvd.
Suite 201
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-396-3502
Fax: 904-396-5706

Corporate Office

Whitney Shaw

President/CEO

 

Richard Weiss

Publisher

rweiss@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1410

Management Team

Abraham Madkour

Executive Editor

amadkour@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1511

Julie Tuttle

Director of Advertising Sales

jtuttle@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0711

Beverly Padgett

Director of Circulation

bpadgett@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1455

James Sullivan

Managing Director, Conference Group

jmsullivan@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0713

Martin Bounds

Vice President, Marketing/Business Development

mbounds@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1413


SportsBusiness Daily/Global/Journal

Mike Bebernes

SBJ Staff Writer

mbebernes@bizjournals.com

212-500-0712

Kevin Becker

Senior Web Developer

kbecker@bizjournals.com

704-973-1531

Preston Bounds

SBD Staff Writer

pbounds@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1526

David Bourne

SBJ Special Reports Editor

dbourne@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1417

David Broughton

SBJ Research Director

dbroughton@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1433

Mark Bulovas

SBD Staff Writer

mbulovas@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1520

Russell Burton

SBD Editorial Assistant

rburton@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1509

Josh Carpenter

SBD Staff Writer

jcarpenter@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1522

Rick Ellington

SBD Managing Editor

rellington@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1528

Tyler Everett

SBD Global Staff Writer

teverett@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1527

Eric Fisher

SBJ Staff Writer

efisher@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0717

Charlie Frankel

SBD Staff Writer

cfrankel@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1544

Laurie Garrison

SBA Coordinator and RG LIVE Copy Editor

lgarrison@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1331

Betty Gomes

SBJ Copy Editor

bgomes@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1439

Adam Harris

SBD Assistant Editor

adamharris@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1518

Anna Hrushka

SBD Global Staff Writer

ahrushka@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1508

Daniel Kaplan

SBJ Staff Writer

dkaplan@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0722

Austin Karp

SBD Assistant Managing Editor

akarp@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1519

Bill King

SBJ Senior Writer

bking@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1412

Rob Knapp

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

rknapp@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1416

Jake Kyler

SBJ Copy Editor

jkyler@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1436

Terry Lefton

SBJ/SBD Editor-at-Large

tlefton@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0718

John Lombardo

SBJ Staff Writer

jlombardo@sportsbusinessjournal.com

312-873-2217

Abraham Madkour

SBJ/SBD Executive Editor

amadkour@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1511

Brandon McClung

SBJ Research Associate

bmcclung@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1425

Bill Magrath

SBD Media Relations Manager

billm@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1515

HJ Mai

SBD Global Assistant Managing Editor

hmai@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1538

Mark Mensheha

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

mmensheha@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1427

Derick Moss

Resource Guide LIVE Editor

derickmoss@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1434

Dave Morgan

SBD Global Managing Editor

dmorgan@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1513

Liz Mullen

SBJ Staff Writer

lmullen@sportsbusinessjournal.com

310-322-8711

Don Muret

SBJ Staff Writer

dmuret@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1426

Ross Nethery

SBJ Managing Editor

rnethery@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1437

John Ourand

SBJ/SBD Staff Writer

jourand@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0723

Joe Perez

SBD Assistant Editor

jperez@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1517

Darin Philyaw

Web Developer

dphilyaw@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1530

Jesse Rousseau

SBG Staff Writer

jrousseau@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1512

Paul Sanford

SBD Television Editor

psanford@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1524

Drew Shull

SBD Assistant Editor Online

dshull@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1521

Alex Silverman

SBD Staff Writer

asilverman@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1529

Michael Smith

SBJ Staff Writer

michaelsmith@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1418

Adam Stern

SBD Staff Writer

astern@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1506

Tom Stinson

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

tstinson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1521

Ian Thomas

SBJ Staff Writer

ithomas@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0719

Tiffin Warnock

SBJ Photo Coordinator

twarnock@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1432

Advertising Staff

Alex Bounds

Advertising Coordinator

abounds@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0705

Judi Bowe

Midwest Sales Manager

jbowe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

312-873-2216

Burt Cobe

Northeast Advertising Manager

bcobe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0702

Matt Gibson

Business Development/Career Link

mgibson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0701

Chris Hixenbaugh

Southeast Advertising Manager

chixenbaugh@sportsbusinessjournal.com

904-265-2215

Hunter Millington

Northeast Advertising Manager

hmillington@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0725

Mark Schwartz

Western Advertising Manager

mschwartz@sportsbusinessjournal.com

310-322-8711

Circulation/Administration

Stephanie Brown

Circulation/Marketing Representative

sbrown@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1415

Bridget Ernst

Circulation Associate

bernst@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1431

Amelia Farmer

College/Univ. Program Mgr

afarmer@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1420

Jenny Johnson

Sales Representative

jenniferjohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1448

Michael Johnson

Sales Representative

mjohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1422

Jay Lenihan

Circulation/Mktg Rep/Admin Coord.

jlenihan@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1428

Heather Taylor

Sales Representative

htaylor@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1525

Sam Trader

Sales Representative

strader@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1516

David Zenns

Sales Associate

dzenns@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1511

Marketing Staff

Misty Berry

Creative Director

mberry@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1429

Conference Group

Allison Brush

Sales Director

allisonbrush@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0710

Laura Case

Senior Conference Director

lcase@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1446

Donna Johnson

Sr. Director/Conferences & Events

dojohnson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1421

Lorianne Lamonica

Conference Director & Senior Coordinator

loriannelamonica@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1523

Natalie Sharp

Sales Director

nsharp@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0720

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug