Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/January 29, 2014/Leagues and Governing Bodies

League Notes: National Rugby League Coaches Expected To Back Rule Changes

A meeting of National Rugby League coaches "is expected to back rule changes for the coming season before their impending introduction across the game" (SYDNEY MORNING HERALD, 1/29). ... Int'l Paralympic Swimming has announced that the 2014 IPC Swimming European Championships will be staged in Eindhoven, Netherlands on Aug. 4-10 (IPC). ... The next eight drivers to join Formula E’s new drivers’ club have been revealed with Bruno Senna, Sébastien Bourdais, Oriol Servia, Daniel Abt, Narain Karthikeyan, Christijan Albers, Franck Montagny and John R. Hildebrand Jr. all showing their support for the new global electric racing series (Formula E).
Return to top
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug