Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/December 4, 2012/Events and Attractions

England, Wales, Australia Make Up 2015 Rugby World Cup's 'Group Of Death'

England rugby has been drawn against Wales and Australia in what is already being dubbed the "group of death" at the 2015 Rugby World Cup, according to Simon Rice of the London INDEPENDENT. The group is also made up of "Oceania 1," which is "expected to be Fiji," and a playoff winner. The top two teams from the group of five "will progress to the quarterfinals." Scotland has been drawn against Samoa & South Africa, along with two sides that have not yet been determined. The identities of the eight remaining qualifiers for the four five-team pools "will be known at the end of the global qualifying process in '14." The tournament will run from Sept. 18 to Oct. 31, 2015. England has never previously been drawn in the same World Cup group as Wales (INDEPENDENT, 12/3).
Return to top
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug