Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/July 2, 2012/Olympics

FIBA Women's Olympic Teams Announced After Qualifying

Following the FIBA (Int'l Basketball Federation) Olympic Qualifying Tournament for Women, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France and Turkey completed the line-up. The trials were held in Ankara, Turkey, and along with the teams, the schedule has been finalized as well. Immediately after the tournament, the five qualifed teams were drawn into the two groups of six. Group A: Czech Republic, Angola, U.S., Croatia, Turkey, China and Group B: Russia, France, Australia, Great Britain, Brazil and Canada (FIBA).
Return to top

Related Topics:

Olympics, Europe

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug