SBD/Morning Buzz

Final Jeopardy....

“What is 1841 or 1881?” Martin Van Buren, William Henry Harrison and John Tyler served in 1841, while in 1881 Rutherford B. Hayes, James Garfield and Chester Arthur all served as president.

Correct responses to the “Athletes’ Film Quotes” category:

For $400: “Who is Kareem Abdul-Jabbar?”
For $800: “Who is Mike Tyson?”
For $1200: “Who is Brett Favre?”
For $1600: “Who was Alex Karras?”
For $2000: “Who is Jim Brown?”
Return to top
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug