Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 24 No. 112
  • Created with Sketch.
  • Created with Sketch.
  • Created with Sketch.

Start Your Engines: Primary Sponsors For Daytona 500 Field

The following chart lists the primary sponsors for the 43 cars entered in Sunday's 53rd Daytona 500. Dale Earnhardt Jr., who won the pole in qualifying, will start the race at the back of the pack after crashing during practice on Wednesday.

No. 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Chevrolet) No. 24 Jeff Gordon (Chevrolet)
Hendrick Motorsports Hendrick Motorsports
Amp Energy/National Guard Drive To End Hunger
No. 22 Kurt Busch (Dodge) No. 31 Jeff Burton (Chevrolet)
Penske Racing Richard Childress Racing
Shell/Pennzoil Caterpillar
No. 78 Regan Smith (Chevrolet) No. 33 Clint Bowyer (Chevrolet)
Furniture Row Racing Richard Childress Racing
Furniture Row Companies Cheerios/Hamburger Helper
No. 29 Kevin Harvick (Chevrolet) No. 15 Michael Waltrip (Toyota)
Richard Childress Racing Michael Waltrip Racing
Budweiser NAPA Auto Parts
No. 17 Matt Kenseth (Ford) No. 18 Kyle Busch (Toyota)
Roush Fenway Racing Joe Gibbs Racing
Crown Royal M&M's
No. 4 Kasey Kahne (Toyota) No. 92 Brian Keselowski (Dodge)
Red Bull Racing K-Automotive Motorsports
Red Bull Racing K-Automotive Motorsports
No. 42 Juan Pablo Montoya (Chevrolet) No. 1 Jamie McMurray (Chevrolet)
Earnhardt Ganassi Racing Earnhardt Ganassi Racing
Target Bass Pro Shops/Tracker
No. 43 A.J. Allmendinger (Ford) No. 2 Brad Keselowski (Dodge)
Richard Petty Motorsports Penske Racing
Best Buy Miller Lite
No. 5 Mark Martin (Chevrolet) No. 11 Denny Hamlin (Toyota)
Hendrick Motorsports Joe Gibbs Racing FedEx Express
ROW 10
No. 27 Paul Menard (Chevrolet) No. 56 Martin Truex Jr. (Toyota)
Richard Childress Racing Michael Waltrip Racing
Peak/Menard NAPA Auto Parts
ROW 11
No. 39 Ryan Newman (Chevrolet) No. 99 Carl Edwards (Ford)
Stewart-Haas Racing Roush Fenway Racing
U.S. Army Aflac
ROW 12
No. 48 Jimmie Johnson (Chevrolet) No. 00 David Reutimann (Toyota)
Hendrick Motorsports Michael Waltrip Racing
Lowe's Aaron's Dream Machine
ROW 13
No. 14 Tony Stewart (Chevrolet) No. 16 Greg Biffle (Ford)
Stewart-Haas Racing Roush Fenway Racing
Office Depot/Mobil 1 Ford
ROW 14
No. 83 Brian Vickers (Toyota) No. 37 Robert Richardson Jr. (Ford)
Red Bull Racing Front Row Motorsports
Red Bull North Texas Pipe
ROW 15
No. 09 Bill Elliott (Chevrolet) No. 7 Robby Gordon (Dodge)
Phoenix Racing Robby Gordon Motorsports
Phoenix Construction Speed Energy
ROW 16
No. 47 Bobby Labonte (Toyota) No. 21 Trevor Bayne (Ford)
JTG Daugherty Racing Wood Brothers Racing
Kroger/USO Motorcraft/Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center
ROW 17
No. 46 J.J. Yeley (Chevrolet) No. 6 David Ragan (Ford)
Whitney Motorsports Roush Fenway Racing
Red Line Oil UPS
ROW 18
No. 9 Marcos Ambrose (Ford) No. 77 Steve Wallace (Toyota)
Richard Petty Motorsports Rusty Wallace Racing
Stanley 5-Hour Energy
ROW 19
No. 71 Andy Lally (Chevrolet) No. 20 Joey Logano (Toyota)
TRG Motorsports Joe Gibbs Racing
Super Eco-Fuel Saver The Home Depot
ROW 20
No. 34 David Gilliland (Ford) No. 38 Travis Kvapil (Ford)
Front Row Motorsports Front Row Motorsports
Taco Bell Long John Silver's
ROW 21
No. 87 Joe Nemechek (Toyota) No. 36 Dave Blaney (Chevrolet)
NEMCO Motorsports Tommy Baldwin Racing
AM FM Energy Tommy Baldwin Racing
ROW 22
No. 32 Terry Labonte (Ford)  
FAS Lane Racing  
U.S. Chrome