Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 24 No. 156
  • Created with Sketch.
  • Created with Sketch.
  • Created with Sketch.

Fox Sports Announces On-Air Talent Roster For '13 NFL Season

Fox today announced its on-air talent lineup for the '13 NFL season. The lead team of Joe Buck, Troy Aikman and Pam Oliver return for their 12th season on Fox, making them the longest-running active NFL broadcast team. Also together for their seventh season is the team of Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston and Tony Siragusa. New to the on-air roster this year are play-by-play announcer Kevin Burkhardt and analyst Ronde Barber (Fox Sports).

Joe Buck Troy Aikman Pam Oliver
Kenny Albert Daryl Johnston Tony Siragusa
Thom Brennaman Brian Billick Laura Okmin
Kevin Burkhardt John Lynch Erin Andrews
Chris Myers Tim Ryan Jennifer Hale
Dick Stockton Ronde Barber Kris Budden
Sam Rosen Heath Evans Molly McGrath