Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 24 No. 113

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Richard Weiss

Publisher

120 West Morehead St
Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-973-1410
704-973-1401 (fax)
rweiss@sportsbusinessjournal.com

New York

Julie Tuttle

National Advertising and Sponsorship Director

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0711
212-500-0701 (fax)
jtuttle@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Burt Cobe

Northeast Advertising Manager

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0702
212-500-0701 (fax)
bcobe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Hunter Millington

Northeast Advertising Manager

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0725
212-500-0701 (fax)
hmillington@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Natalie Sharp

Sales Director, Conferences

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0720
212-500-0701 (fax)
nsharp@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Allison Brush

Sales Director, Conferences

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0710
212-500-0701 (fax)
allisonbrush@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Megi Beqiraj

Advertising Coordinator

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0705
212-500-0701 (fax)
mbeqiraj@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Kara Walsh

Northeast Sales Manager/Online Sales

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0712
212-500-0701 (fax)
kwalsh@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Chicago

Judi Bowe

Midwest Advertising Manager

233 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 1810
Chicago, IL 60601
312-873-2216
312-475-0994 (fax)
jbowe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Jacksonville

Chris Hixenbaugh

Southeastern Advertising Manager

200 W. Forsyth Street Suite 1350
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-265-2215
904-396-5706 (fax)

chixenbaugh@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Los Angeles

Mark Schwartz

Western Advertising Manager

840 Apollo Street Suite 323
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-8711
310-322-8694 (fax)
mschwartz@sportsbusinessjournal.com