Group Created with Sketch.
Volume 25 No. 215

Contact Us

Corporate Office

New York

Julie Tuttle

National Advertising and Sponsorship Director

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0711
212-500-0701 (fax)
jtuttle@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Burt Cobe

Northeast Advertising Manager

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0702
212-500-0701 (fax)
bcobe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Hunter Millington

Northeast Advertising Manager

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0725
212-500-0701 (fax)
hmillington@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Natalie Sharp

Sales Director, Conferences

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0720
212-500-0701 (fax)
nsharp@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Allison Brush

Sales Director, Conferences

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0710
212-500-0701 (fax)
allisonbrush@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Megi Beqiraj

Advertising Coordinator

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0705
212-500-0701 (fax)
mbeqiraj@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Kara Walsh

Northeast Sales Manager/Online Sales

One World Trade Center
285 Fulton Street
31st Floor
New York, NY 10007
212-500-0712
212-500-0701 (fax)
kwalsh@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Chicago

Judi Bowe

Midwest Advertising Manager

141 W. Jackson
Suite 1795
Chicago, IL 60604
312-873-2216
312-337-6931 (fax)
jbowe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Jacksonville

Chris Hixenbaugh

Southeastern Advertising Manager

200 West Forsyth Street Suite 1350
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904-265-2215
904-396-5706 (fax)

chixenbaugh@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Los Angeles

Mark Schwartz

Western Advertising Manager

840 Apollo Street Suite 323
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-8711
310-322-8694 (fax)
mschwartz@sportsbusinessjournal.com