In The Studio: Latest Videos

SBJ/SBD Podcast: The 2014 Champions class

Executive Editor Abraham Madkour and Champions project editor Tom Stinson discuss this year's class of The Champions: Pioneers & Innovators in Sports Business. This year's honorees are: former University of Tennessee Women's Athletic Director Joan Cronan; NBA front-office pioneer Wayne Embry; Rick Hendrick, whose NASCAR team has won 11 Sprint Cup championships; Michael Ilitch, owner of the Detroit Tigers and Red Wings; sports broadcasting icon Verne Lundquist; and former Gatorade sports marketer Bill Schmidt.

Return to top
« Previous  |  Main  |  Next »
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug