In The Studio: Latest Videos

Winners Of Tonight's Sports Business Awards

A look at the complete list of those walked away with the Tiffany crystal trophies at tonight's Sports Business Awards:

Sports Executive of the Year: Scott Blackmun, U.S. Olympic Committee

Sports League of the Year: U.S. Olympic Committee

Best in Sports Media: NBC Sports Group

Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services: Legends

Sponsor of the Year: Anheuser-Busch

Sports Team of the Year: Oklahoma City Thunder

Best in Sports Television: ESPN

Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services: Octagon

Athletic Director of the Year: Mal Moore, University of Alabama

Sports Event of the Year: 2012 U.S. Grand Prix

Best in Digital Sports Media: ESPN Digital Media

Sports Facility of the Year: Barclays Center

Best in Talent Representation and Management: CAA Sports

Best in Sports Technology: MLB Advanced Media

Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing: Momentum Worldwide
Return to top
« Previous  |  Main  |  Next »
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug