In The Studio: Latest Videos

Tonight's SBA winners

The complete list of Sports Business Award winners:

• Executive of the Year: Roger Goodell, National Football League

• Sports Event of the Year: 2012 Humana Challenge

• Best in Sports Media: Fox Sports

• Sports League of the Year: Major League Baseball

• Sports Sponsor of the Year: Bridgestone

• Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services: The Marketing Arm

• Sports Facility of the Year: Amway Center

• Best in Sports Television: Fox Sports

• Lifetime Achievement Award: Paul Tagliabue
• Athletic Director of the Year: Mark Hollis, Michigan State University

• Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services: IMG

• Best in Sports Technology: ESPN’s WatchESPN

• Sports Team of the Year: Boston Bruins

• Best in Digital Sports Media: ESPN Digital Media

• Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing: Major League Baseball/Fan Cave

• Best in Talent Representation and Management: Wasserman Media Group

Follow the discussion of the awards on Twitter using the hashtag #sbjsba.
Return to top

Related Topics:

SBA Blog Entries

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug