SBJ/November 10 - 16, 2003/Careerspeople

Awards and boards

Those named to USA Football's inaugural board of directors include Doug Allen, NFL Players Association; Joe Browne, NFL; Jon Butler, Pop Warner Little Scholars; Tom Cove, Sporting Goods Manufacturers Association International; Raul Fernandez, General Atlantic Partners; Bob Gardner, National Federation of State High School Associations; Alexis Herman, New Ventures Inc.; Cedric Jones, NFL; Jack Kemp, Empower America; Art Monk, Alliant Merchant Services; Dave Ogrean, USA Football; Tim Richardson, Boys & Girls Clubs of America; Paul Tagliabue, NFL; Grant Teaff, American Football Coaches Association; Gene Upshaw, NFL Players Association; Clay Walker, Players Inc.; and Deborah Yow, University of Maryland.

Return to top

Related Topics:

Football, NFL

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug