Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/March 28, 2014/Events and Attractions

Sixteen Participating Nations For World Softball Championships Announced

The 16 national teams to participate in the Int'l Softball Federation Women's World Softball Championship held in August in Haarlem, Netherlands have been announced. Asia will be represented by Japan, China and Chinese Taipei. The Americas will send Canada, Cuba, the Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Europe will send the Czech Republic, Great Britain, Italy, the Netherlands and Russia. Botswana, Australia and New Zealand are the final teams. Half the tickets for the event have been sold. Online ticket sales are being driven chiefly by outside countries (World Baseball Softball Confederation).
Return to top

Related Topics:

Events and Attractions

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug