Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/February 14, 2014/Events and Attractions

Chile, CONMEBOL Present Eight Cities That Will Host 2015 Copa América Games

The 2015 Copa América in Chile "is taking shape," according to CLARIN. CONMEBOL confirmed the eight venues that will host games on Wednesday. The host cities will be Antofagasta, Valparaíso, La Serena, Viña del Mar, Concepción, Temuco, Rancagua and Santiago. Chilean Football Federation President Sergio Jadue "presented a report on the work being done at each site in Chile," which will host the tournament from June 11-July 4, 2015 (CLARIN, 2/12).
Return to top
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug