Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/December 24, 2013/Franchises

Tour De France Winner Chris Froome Among 10 Riders Signing New Team Sky Contracts

Reigning Tour de France winner Chris Froome "heads a list of 10 riders who have signed new contracts with Team Sky for 2014," according to the PA. Peter Kennaugh, David López and Ian Stannard were "part of the lineup that helped Froome succeed Bradley Wiggins, who is heading into the final year of his contract with the team, as Britain's second winner of Le Tour." They have "put pen to paper along with Luke Rowe, Salvatore Puccio, Sergio Henao, Chris Sutton, Danny Pate and Xabier Zandio" (PA, 12/23).
Return to top

Related Topics:

Franchises, United Kingdom

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug