Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/December 5, 2013/Media

Eurosport Extends DFL Deal To Show Bundesliga In Nordic, European Territories

Eurosport has extended its partnership with the German Football League (DFL) to broadcast the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 in Nordic, Central and Eastern European territories through the '16-17 season. The countries are: Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Sweden (Eurosport).
Return to top

Related Topics:

Media, Europe

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug