Currency Converter

Enter amount in full numerical value, without currency symbol or commas (ex: 3000000).


SBD Global/November 26, 2012/Events and Attractions

England's Ashes Cricket Series Begins Next Winter At The Gabba In Brisbane

England's second consecutive Ashes cricket series next winter "will begin at the Gabba" in Brisbane, Australia on Nov. 21, according to the PA. Cricket Australia released the dates for the five-Test portion of the '13-14 tour last week, which also contains "five one-day internationals and three Twenty20 matches" and begins only weeks after Australia departs England. England has three tour matches, the first of which is against a Western Australia XI in Perth, beginning on Oct. 31, before the first Test and a fourth in between the first and second Tests. Further Tests will take place at the Adelaide Oval, the Waca, the Melbourne Cricket Ground -- the "traditional Boxing Day game" -- and the Sydney Cricket Ground (PA, 11/22).
Return to top
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug