SBD/Closing Bell

Fox Sports, NWSL Unveil Nine-Game National TV Schedule

The National Women's Soccer League and Fox Sports Media Group today announced the '13 NWSL national TV schedule, which includes a total of nine games: six regular season contests and all three playoff matchups. Fox Soccer will televise one game per week over the final six weeks of the season, with each of the league's eight clubs appearing at least once on the schedule. The slate begins with a primetime Seattle Reign FC-Washington Spirit matchup on Sunday, July 14 (FSMG).

View the full schedule on
Return to top
Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug