SportsBusiness Daily/Global/Journal

John Bauernfeind

SBD Staff Writer

jbauernfeind@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1506

Kevin Becker

Senior Web Developer

kbecker@bizjournals.com

704-973-1531

Preston Bounds

SBD Assistant Editor

pbounds@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1526

David Bourne

SBJ Assistant Editor

dbourne@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1417

David Broughton

SBJ Research Director

dbroughton@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1433

Josh Carpenter

SBD Assistant Editor

jcarpenter@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1522

Michael Chupita

SBD Staff Writer

mchupita@bizjournals.com

704-973-1521

Mark Covent

Editorial Assistant

mcovent@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1509

Rick Ellington

SBD Managing Editor

rellington@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1528

Tyler Everett

SBD Global Staff Writer

teverett@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1527

Ben Fischer

SBJ Staff Writer

bfischer@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0706

Eric Fisher

SBJ Staff Writer

efisher@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0717

Laurie Garrison

SBA Coordinator and RG LIVE Copy Editor

lgarrison@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1331

Betty Gomes

SBJ Assistant Editor

bgomes@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1439

Daniel Kaplan

SBJ Staff Writer

dkaplan@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0722

Austin Karp

SBD Assistant Managing Editor

akarp@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1519

Bill King

SBJ Senior Writer

bking@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1412

Rob Knapp

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

rknapp@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1416

Jake Kyler

SBJ Copy Editor

jkyler@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1436

Thomas Leary

SBD Staff Writer

tleary@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1518

Terry Lefton

SBJ/SBD Editor-at-Large

tlefton@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0718

John Lombardo

SBJ Staff Writer

jlombardo@sportsbusinessjournal.com

312-873-2217

Abraham Madkour

SBJ/SBD Executive Editor

amadkour@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1511

Brandon McClung

SBJ Research Associate

bmcclung@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1425

Bill Magrath

SBD Media Relations Manager

billm@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1515

HJ Mai

SBD Global Assistant Managing Editor

hmai@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1538

Max Miceli

SBD Staff Writer

mmiceli@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1544

Derick Moss

Resource Guide LIVE Editor

derickmoss@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1434

Dave Morgan

SBD Global Managing Editor

dmorgan@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1513

Liz Mullen

SBJ Staff Writer

lmullen@sportsbusinessjournal.com

310-322-8711

Don Muret

SBJ Staff Writer

dmuret@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1426

Ross Nethery

SBJ Managing Editor

rnethery@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1437

John Ourand

SBJ/SBD Staff Writer

jourand@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0723

Joe Perez

SBD Assistant Editor

jperez@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1517

Darin Philyaw

Web Developer

dphilyaw@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1530

David Rumsey

Editorial Assistant

drumsey@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1514

Paul Sanford

SBD Television Editor

psanford@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1524

Alex Silverman

SBD Staff Writer

asilverman@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1529

Michael Smith

SBJ Staff Writer

michaelsmith@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1418

Elizabeth Spangler

Graphic Designer

espangler@bizjournals.com

704-973-1441

Adam Stern

SBJ Staff Writer

astern@sportsbusinessdaily.com

704-973-1432

Tom Stinson

SBJ Assistant Managing Editor

tstinson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

704-973-1424

Ian Thomas

SBJ Staff Writer

ithomas@sportsbusinessjournal.com

212-500-0719

Craig Williams

RG LIVE Associate Editor

cwilliams@bizjournals.com

704-973-1419

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug