2016 Winners

Sports Team of the Year Golden State Warriors
Sports League of the Year Major League Soccer
Sports Event of the Year 2015 Belmont Stakes
Sports Executive of the Year Joe Lacob, Golden State Warriors
Athletic Director of the Year Gene Smith, Ohio State University
Best in Sports Media Turner Sports
Best in Digital Sports Media MLB Advanced Media
Best in Sports Social Media National Basketball Association
Best in Mobile Fan Experience Experience
Best Talent Representation of the Year Octagon
Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services WME | IMG
Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services CAA Sports
Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing LeadDog Marketing Group
Sports Sponsor of the Year State Farm
Sports Facility of the Year Daytona International Speedway
Best in Sports Technology NextVR
Sports Breakthrough of the Year  The Players' Tribune 
Lifetime Achievement Award Bud Selig

Previous Recipients

Contact Information

For information on SUBMITTING AN ENTRY, please contact Laurie Garrison at 704-973-1331.

For information on ATTENDING THE AWARDS CEREMONY, please contact Lorianne Lamonica at 704-973-1523.

For information on SPONSORSHIP opportunities, please contact the following:

East Coast and Atlantic Seaboard, contact Allison Brush at 212-500-0710.

Midwest, West Coast and Florida, contact Natalie Sharp at 212-500-0720.

Presenting Sponsors

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug