Featured Speakers

Jim Delany
Commissioner, Big Ten Conference
Mark Emmert
President, NCAA
Jessica Gelman
CEO, Kraft Analytics Group
Kevin Plank
Founder, Chairman & CEO, Under Armour
Larry Scott
Commissioner, Pac-12 Conference
Paul Tagliabue
Former Commissioner; Vice Chair of the Board, NFL; Georgetown University

Panelists & Presenters

Val Ackerman
Commissioner, Big East Conference
Dan Beebe
President, Dan Beebe Group
Mike Behan
Vice President, Global Sales, Legends
Ilan Ben-Hanan
Vice President, College Sports Programming, ESPN
Tom Bowen
Athletic Director, University of Memphis
Bob Bowlsby
Commissioner, Big 12 Conference
Greg Brown
CEO, Learfield
Rick Burton
David B. Falk Professor of Sport Management, Faculty Athletics Representative, Syracuse University
Jerry Caldwell
Executive Vice President & General Manager, Bristol Motor Speedway
Scott Carlis
Senior Vice President, Digital Media, Learfield
Carrie Gerlach Cecil
CEO, Social Media Sports Management
Russ D'Souza
Co-Founder, SeatGeek
Kim Damron
Chief Operating Officer, Spectra Ticketing & Fan Engagement
Gene DeFilippo
Former, Athletic Director; Director, College Sports, Boston College; Turnkey Search
Dan Floyd
Director, Information Technology, University of Nebraska
Jack Ford
Former Yale Defensive Back; National Football Foundation Board Member; and Legal Analyst and Correspondent, "60 Minutes Sports," CBS News
Sean Frazier
Associate Vice President & Athletic Director, Northern Illinois University
Joe Galbraith
Associate Athletic Director, Communications, Clemson University
Juan Garcia
Associate Athletic Director, Strategy and Analytics, University of Texas
Junior Gaspard
Chief Revenue Officer & Senior VP, Product Development, Experience
Keith Gill
Athletic Director, University of Richmond
Eli Gold
Member, Radio Play-by-Play Voice, University of Alabama Crimson Tide Football
Kate Green
Head, Business Development, Sports, StubHub
Seth Greenberg
Former Men's Basketball Coach; College Basketball Analyst, Virginia Tech, Long Beach State, South Florida; ESPN
Dave Hart
Athletic Director, University of Tennessee
Matt Hogue
Athletic Director, Coastal Carolina University
Mark Jackson
Athletic Director, Villanova University
Patrick Kraft
Athletic Director, Temple University
Danette Leighton
Chief Marketing Officer, Pac-12 Conference
Jim Livengood
Former Athletic Director, University of Arizona, UNLV and Washington State University
Oliver Luck
Executive Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, NCAA
Tom McMillen
President & CEO, LEAD1

Mike Mulvihill
Executive Vice President, Research, League Operations and Strategy, Fox Sports

Lydia Murphy-Stephans
President, Pac-12 Networks
Eric Nichols
Senior Associate Athletics Director, Marketing and Branding & Chief Marketing Officer, University of South Carolina
Mike Palisi
Executive Vice President, Collegiate Services, Van Wagner Sports & Entertainment
Doug Paschal
General Manager & Vice President, OUTFRONT Sports Media
Tim Pernetti
President, Media, IMG College
Chris Plonsky
Women's Athletic Director & Executive Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Services, University of Texas
Brian Pracht
Assistant Athletic Director, Marketing, University of Notre Dame
Reagan Greene Pruitt
Director, Brand Strategy and Integrated Marketing, Blue Cross Blue Shield
Patrick Ransdell
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Strategic Initiatives and Revenue Generation, University of Central Florida
Phillip Ray
Vice Chancellor, Business Affairs, Texas A&M University System
Desiree Reed-Francois
Deputy Athletic Director, Virginia Tech
John Roberson
CEO, Advent
Robbie Robertson
Founder & President, Colonnade Group
Jeff Rubin
President & CEO, SIDEARM Sports
Greg Sankey
Commissioner, Southeastern Conference
Rob Sine
President, IMG Learfield Ticket Solutions
David Smrek
Vice President, Live Analytics, Ticketmaster
Scott Stricklin
Athletic Director, University of Florida
Rob Temple
Senior Vice President, Sports Management Group, ESPN
Tyrone Thomas
Member, Mintz Levin
Craig Thompson
Commissioner, Mountain West Conference
Michael Thompson
Senior Associate Athletic Director & CMO, University of Mississippi
Dan Weinberg
Executive Vice President, Programming, CBS Sports
Brian White
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Development, University of Missouri
Danny White
Vice President & Athletic Director, University of Central Florida
Kevin White
Vice President & Athletic Director, Duke University
Glenn Wong
Executive Director, Sports Law and Business Program; & Distinguished Professor, Practice, Sports Law, Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law, Arizona State University
Hunter Yurachek
Vice President & Athletic Director, University of Houston

Contact Information

For PROGRAM information, including ATTENDANCE, please contact Lorianne Lamonica at 704-973-1523. 

For information on SPEAKING opportunities, please contact Donna Johnson at 704-973-1421.

For information on SPONSORSHIP opportunities, please contact the following: 

East Coast and Atlantic Seaboard office HQ contact, Allison Brush: 212-500-0710.

Midwest, West Coast and Florida office HQ contact, Natalie Sharp: 212-500-0720.


Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug