May 20, 2015 | New York City

Event Venue: New York Marriott Marquis at Times Square

Honoring Excellence in Sports Business

Highlights from the Sports Business Awards

This year's Sports Business Awards will be held on May 20 in New York City. To get an idea of what to expect at the event, check out our highlights from last year:

About the Sports Business Awards

Launched in 2008, the Sports Business Awards were established by SportsBusiness Journal and SportsBusiness Daily to celebrate and recognize the leaders, visionaries and day-to-day practitioners who personify excellence in the business of sports. The 2015 nominees and winners will be recognized for excellence and outstanding achievement in the business of sports for the period from March 1, 2014 - February 28, 2015.

Nominees will be announced on Monday, March 16.

Winners will be announced LIVE at the Sports Business Awards ceremony on Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at the New York Marriott Marquis at Times Square. 

Scenes from the 2014 Awards Ceremony

Contact Information

For information on SUBMITTING AN ENTRY, please contact Laurie Garrison at 704-973-1331.

For information on ATTENDING THE AWARDS, please contact Lorianne Lamonica at 704-973-1523.

For information on SPONSORSHIP opportunities, please contact the following:

East Coast and Atlantic Seaboard, contact Allison Brush at 212-500-0710.

Midwest, West Coast and Florida, contact Natalie Sharp at 212-500-0720.


Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug