2009 Recipients

 Sports Executive of the Year  Dick Ebersol, Chairman, NBC Universal Sports &
 Athletic Director of the Year  Joe Castiglione, University of Oklahoma
 Professional Sports Team of the Year  Boston Celtics
 Professional Sports League of the Year  National Basketball Association
 Best in Talent Representation and
 CAA Sports
 Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services  IMG
 Sports Event Marketing Firm of the Year  GMR Marketing
 Sports Event of the Year  2008 Amp Energy NHL Winter Classic
 Sports Facility of the Year  Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, Ind.
 Best in Sports Technology

 MLB Advanced Media for MLB at Bat

 Best in Sports Media  ESPN
 Best in Sports Telvision  NBC Sports
 Best in Digital Sports Media  ESPN Digital Media
 Sports Sponsor of the Year  Coca-Cola

Previous Recipients

Contact Information

Entry Criteria and Process
Laurie Garrison
SBJ Editorial Coordinator

Sponsorship Opportunities
Julie Tuttle
National Ad Director

Awards Ceremony
Donna Johnson
Senior Director, Conferences and Events

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug