2012 Winners

Sports Team of the Year Boston Bruins
Sports League of the Year Major League Baseball
Sports Event of the Year 2012 Humana Challenge
Sports Executive of the Year Roger Goodell, National Football League
Athletic Director of the Year Mark Hollis, Michigan State University
Best in Sports Media Fox Sports
Best in Sports Television Fox Sports
Best in Digital Sports Media ESPN Digital Media
Best in Talent Representation and Management Wasserman Media Group
Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing and Client Services The Marketing Arm
Best in Property Consulting, Sales and Client Services IMG
Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing Major League Baseball/Fan Cave
Sports Sponsor of the Year Bridgestone
Sports Facility of the Year Amway Center
Best in Sports Technology ESPN’s WatchESPN
Lifetime Achievement Award Paul Tagliabue

Previous Recipients

Contact Information

Entry Criteria and Process
Laurie Garrison
SBJ Editorial Coordinator

Sponsorship Opportunities
Julie Tuttle
National Ad Director

Awards Ceremony
Donna Johnson
Senior Director, Conferences and Events

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug