2012 Recipients

Peter Fitzpatrick      President & co-Founder  Home Team Marketing
Charles Freeman Executive VP/Business Development Orlando Magic
Brett Frood Executive VP Stewart-Haas Racing
Kip Fulks COO  Under Armour 
Laura Gentile VP  espnW 
Chris Hannan   Senior VP/Marketing  Fox Regional Sports Networks 
Robb Heineman CEO Sporting K.C. 
Billy Hogan co-Managing Director  Fenway Sports Management       
Nathan Hubbard CEO  Ticketmaster
Evan Hunt Head of International Business Development  IOC 
Marc Jenkins VP/Digital Media  NASCAR 
Dan Jones VP/Sponsorship & Event Marketing  Intersport 
David Lehanski VP/Integrated Sales & Marketing  NHL 
Lawton Logan Senior VP/U.S. Business Development IMG
Chris McGowan   COO  NHL Kings and MLS Galaxy 
David Nathanson Executive VP & GM  Fox Soccer
Sarah Robb O’Hagan  North America President  Gatorade
Jon Oram Partner Proskauer 
Chris Park VP/Labor Economics and Deputy General Counsel/Labor  MLB
Bob Pascal CMO Centerplate
Merritt Paulson Owner  Portland Timbers
Sam Piccione III GM/Sales  AEG China
Trina Roffino Group VP/Account Service The Marketing Arm
Connor Schell  Executive Producer  ESPN Films 
Hans Schroeder Senior VP/Media Business Development NFL
David Schwab First Call Managing Director  Octagon
John Tobias Tennis President Lagardère Unlimited 
Brodie Van Wagenen Agent  CAA Sports
Tyson Webber VP  GMR Marketing 
David Wright Director, Corporate Communications  MLS/SUM
Eve Wright VP & Associate General Counsel  Miami Heat and AmericanAirlines Arena
Jed York CEO  San Francisco 49ers
Peter Zern Partner Covington & Burling 

Previous Recipients

Contact Information

For PROGRAM information, including ATTENDANCE, please contact Donna Johnson at 704-973-1421.

For information on SPONSORSHIP opportunities, please contact Julie Tuttle at 212-500-0711.

Upcoming Conferences and Events

Presenting Sponsors

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug