2008 Recipients

 Sports Executive of the Year  Tim Leiweke, CEO, AEG 
 Athletic Director of the Year  Ron Wellman, Wake Forest University 
 Professional Sports Team of the Year  Boston Red Sox
 Professional Sports League of the Year  MLS
 Sports Agency of the Year  Octagon
 Sports Event Marketing Firm of the Year  SportsMark
 Sports Facility of the Year  AT&T Park, San Francisco, Calif. 
Sports Innovation/Technology


 Sports Media of the Year  Fox Sports
 Best in Sports Telvision  NBC Sports
 Sports Sponsor of the Year  Pepsi-Cola North America

Previous Recipients

Contact Information

Entry Criteria and Process
Laurie Garrison
SBJ Editorial Coordinator

Sponsorship Opportunities
Julie Tuttle
National Ad Director

Awards Ceremony
Donna Johnson
Senior Director, Conferences and Events

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug