2011 Winners

Sports Executive of the Year George Bodenheimer, ESPN/ABC
Sports Event of the Year 2010 ING New York City Marathon
Professional Sports Team of the Year San Francisco Giants
Best in Sports Media ESPN
Best in Corporate Consulting, Marketing &
Client Services
GMR Marketing
Sports Sponsor of the Year Subway
Best in Talent Representation & Management CAA Sports
Best in Sports Technology Daktronics
Best in Sports Television ESPN Networks
Professional Sports League of the Year National Hockey League
Best in Property Consulting, Sales & Client Services AEG Global Partnerships
Sports Athletic Director of the Year DeLoss Dodds, University of Texas
Best in Digital Sports Media Turner Sports
Sports Facility of the Year Target Field
Best in Sports Event and Experiential Marketing The Marketing Arm
Lifetime Achievement Award
Billie Jean King

Previous Recipients

Contact Information

Entry Criteria and Process
Laurie Garrison
SBJ Editorial Coordinator

Sponsorship Opportunities
Julie Tuttle
National Ad Director

Awards Ceremony
Donna Johnson
Senior Director, Conferences and Events


Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug