Featured Speakers

Mark Emmert
President, NCAA


Gene Arantowicz
Director, Business Development, Cisco Sports & Entertainment
Britton Banowsky
Commissioner, Conference USA

Chris Bevilacqua
Founder & CEO, Bevilacqua Media Company
Bob Bowlsby
Athletic Director, Stanford University
Michael Calderon
Vice President, Digital and Interactive Media, Big Ten Network
Jason Cook
Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Texas A&M University
John Currie
Athletic Director, Kansas State University
Jim Delany
Commissioner, Big Ten Conference
Jamie DiLoreto
Associate Athletic Director, External Operations, Boston College
Mark Drosos
President, Lodestone Social Media
Darryl Dunn
CEO & General Manager, Rose Bowl Operating Company
Mark Dyer
Senior Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer, IMG College
Ari Fleischer
President, Ari Fleischer Sports Communications
Randy Freer
President & COO, FOX Sports Media Group
Chris Fuller
Senior Associate Athletic Director, External Operations, University of Tennessee
Daryl Gross
Athletic Director, Syracuse University
Dan Guerrero
Athletic Director, UCLA
Michael Holleman
Vice President & Director of Sports Facilities, Heery International
Patty Hirsch
Senior Vice President & GM, CBSSports.com College Network
Robert Holub
Chancellor, University of Massachusetts
Matt Kautz
Director, Social Media Consumer Marketing, Paciolan
John Lahey
President, Quinnipiac University
Cheryl Levick
Athletic Director, Georgia State University
Jon Litner
Group President, NBC Sports Group
Hunter Lochmann
CMO, University of Michigan
Lawton Logan
Senior Vice President, U.S. Business Development, IMG
Oliver Luck
Athletic Director, West Virginia University
Verne Lundquist
Sportscaster, CBS Sports
Danielle Maged
Director, Business Development and Partnerships, StubHub
Vada Manager
Senior Vice President, APCO Worldwide
Scott Marshall
Senior Vice President, Retail Merchandise and Fan Innovation, Centerplate
Donald McPherson
College Football Hall of Famer, Sportscaster and Community Activist
Matt Mirchin
Senior Vice President, Sports Marketing, Under Armour
Cory Moss
Senior Vice President & Managing Director, Collegiate Licensing Company
Brent Musberger
Sportscaster, ESPN/ABC Sports
Eric Nichols
Marketing Director, University of South Carolina Athletics
Ed O'Brien
Vice President, NeuLion
Jon Oliver
Executive Associate Athletic Director, University of Virginia
Chris Plonsky
Women's Athletic Director & Director Men's/Women's Athletics External Services, University of Texas
Bill Powers
President, University of Texas
George Pyne
President, IMG Sports and Entertainment
Steve Robinson
Senior Vice President & CMO, Chick-fil-A
Ron Rogowski
Vice President, Global Sponsorships and Events, UPS
Kevin Schaff
CEO, Thought Equity Motion
Jimmy Sexton
President, Athletic Resource Management
Greg Shaheen
Interim Executive Vice President of Championships and Alliances, NCAA
John Skipper
Executive Vice President, Content, ESPN
Jared Smith
COO, Ticketmaster
Jack Swarbrick
Vice President & Athletic Director, University of Notre Dame
John Swofford
Commissioner, Atlantic Coast Conference
Craig Thompson
Commissioner, Mountain West Conference
Jackie Woodward
Vice President, Marketing Services, MillerCoors
Scott Woodward
Athletic Director, University of Washington

Contact Information

For PROGRAM information, including ATTENDANCE, please contact Donna Johnson at 704-973-1421.

For information on SPONSORSHIP opportunities, please contact Julie Tuttle at 212-500-0711.


Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug