Corporate Office

Richard Weiss
Publisher

120 West Morehead St
Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-973-1410
704-973-1401 (fax)

rweiss@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Sales Offices

New York

Julie Tuttle

National Advertising and Sponsorship Director

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0711
212-500-0701 (fax)

jtuttle@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Burt Cobe

Northeast Advertising Manager

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0702
212-500-0701 (fax)

bcobe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Hunter Millington

Northeast Advertising Manager

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0725
212-500-0701 (fax)

hmillington@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Natalie Sharp

Sales Director, Conferences

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0720
212-500-0701 (fax)

nsharp@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Allison Brush

Sales Director, Conferences

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0710
212-500-0701 (fax)

Allisonbrush@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Matt Gibson

Sales Assistant

1166 Ave of The Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10036
212-500-0705
212-500-0701 (fax)

mgibson@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Chicago

Judi Bowe
Midwest Advertising Manager

233 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 1810
Chicago, IL 60601
312-873-2216
312-475-0994 (fax)

jbowe@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Los Angeles

Mark Schwartz
Western Advertising Manager

840 Apollo Street
Suite 323
El Segundo, CA 90245
310-322-8711
310-322-8694 (fax)

mschwartz@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Jacksonville

Chris Hixenbaugh
Southeastern Advertising Manager

200 W. Forsyth Street 
Suite 1350
Jacksonville, FL 32202 
904-265-2215
904-396-5706 (fax)

chixenbaugh@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Classified Advertising

Heather Taylor
Senior Circulation Manager

120 West Morehead Street
Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28202
704-973-1525
704-973-1501 (fax)

htaylor@sportsbusinessdaily.com

Video Powered By - Castfire CMS Powered By - Sitecore

Report a Bug